Intersession Hours

Below is a table of dates when the Office of the Registrar will be closing early at 5PM. See the staff holiday page to view the dates when the office will be closed.

Date Hours
Thursday, October 10, 2013 8am-5pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 8am-5pm
Monday, December 16, 2013 8am-5pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 8am-5pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 8am-5pm
Thursday, December 19, 2013 8am-5pm
Friday, December 20, 2013 8am-5pm
January 2, 2014 - January 10, 2014 8am-5pm
Monday, March 10, 2014 8am-5pm
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 8am-5pm
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 8am-5pm
Thursday, March 13, 2014 8am-5pm
Friday, March 14, 2014 8am-5pm
Thursday, April 17, 2014 8am-5pm