Staff Holiday Schedule

2013-2014 Holiday Schedule

2014-2015 Holiday Schedule

 

  • Independence Day
    • Thursday, July 4, 2013
  • Labor Day
    • Monday, September 2, 2013
  • SEU Founder's Day
    • Friday, October 11, 2013
  • Thanksgiving
    • Thursday, November 28, 2013 &
    • Friday, November 29, 2013
  • Christmas
    • Monday, December 23, 2013
      thru
  • New Years Day
    • Wednesday, January 1, 2014
  • MLK Jr. Day
    • Monday, January 20, 2014
  • Good Friday
    • Friday, April 18, 2014
  • Memorial Day
    • Monday, May 26, 2014

 

 

 

 

  • ´╗┐´╗┐Independence Day
    • Friday, July 4, 2014
  • Labor Day
    • Monday, September 1, 2014
  • SEU Founder's Day
    • Friday, October 17, 2014
  • Thanksgiving
    • Thursday, November 27, 2014 &
    • Friday, November 28, 2014
  • Christmas
    • Wednesday, December 24, 2014
      thru
  • New Years Day
    • Friday, January 2, 2015
  • MLK Jr. Day
    • Monday, January 19, 2015
  • Good Friday
    • Friday, April 3, 2015
  • Memorial Day
    • Monday, May 25, 2015