Staff Holiday Schedule

Holiday
2015-2016 Fiscal Year
2016-2017 Fiscal Year

Independence Day

Friday, July 3, 2015

Monday, July 4, 2016

Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2015

Monday, September 5, 2016

SEU Founder's Day

Friday, October 16, 2015

Friday, October 14, 2016

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Friday, November 27, 2015

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Friday, November 25, 2016

Christmas /

New Year's Day

Thursday, December 24, 2015

thru Friday, January 1, 2016

Friday, December 23, 2016

thru Monday, January 2, 2017

MLK Jr. Day

Monday, January 18, 2016

Monday, January 16, 2017

Good Friday

Friday, March 25, 2016

Friday, April 14, 2017

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2016

Monday, May 29, 2017